Community Center

The City Of Russell Springs has a Community Center building, located on Main Street across from City Hall that is available to rent for your next meeting, party or function. The building has a capacity rating of 100 persons and comes with tables, chairs, a kitchenette area and restrooms. There is ample parking and access from behind the building.

Call the City Municipal Center @ (270) 866- 3981 to reserve this space for your next gathering.

Rent is as follows;

$30 per day Monday through Thursdays,
$50 per day on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays,
$10 Key deposit applicable to all rentals.

There is a form to fill out to reserve the space and payment for rent is due in advance to reserve the space. You can download the reservation form HERE, however you have to come to the Municipal Center in person to reserve the date for your function at the Community Center space and pay the deposit.

Renter is responsible to clean up after themselves.

Let us know if you would like to place your event on the community calendar, found on this website’s home page.

Calendar is loading...
- Available
 
- Booked
 
- Pending

All Bookings
April, 2020
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Thu, April 9, 2020
09
Fri, April 10, 2020
10
Sat, April 11, 2020
11
Sun, April 12, 2020
12
Mon, April 13, 2020
13
Tue, April 14, 2020
14
Wed, April 15, 2020
15
Thu, April 16, 2020
16
Hollie Miller
Fri, April 17, 2020
17
Sat, April 18, 2020
18
Sun, April 19, 2020
19
Mon, April 20, 2020
20
Tue, April 21, 2020
21
Wed, April 22, 2020
22
Thu, April 23, 2020
23
Fri, April 24, 2020
24
Sat, April 25, 2020
25
Sun, April 26, 2020
26
Mon, April 27, 2020
27
Tue, April 28, 2020
28
Wed, April 29, 2020
29
Thu, April 30, 2020
30
Fri, May 1, 2020
01
Sat, May 2, 2020
02
Sun, May 3, 2020
03
Mon, May 4, 2020
04
Tue, May 5, 2020
05
Wed, May 6, 2020
06
Thu, May 7, 2020
07
Hollie Miller
Fri, May 8, 2020
08
Sat, May 9, 2020
09