City of Russell Springs, KY


"Gateway to Lake Cumberland"


 Pay your water bill online!     wbpay



 Latest News Stories:


Need info or forms for selling alcohol in the City limits? Russell Springs is on track to begin reviewing requests for Alcoholic Beverage Sales Licenses starting March 21, 2016.... MORE 

Cumberland Parkway exit ramps to be completed this spring. Final pavement should be applied and seeding will be complete in the next few weeks.

City of Russell Springs is now accepting credit cards for bill payments and some fines and can set you up for auto payment.... [MORE]

Need to rent indoor space for your meeting or event? Click for information about our event space available on Main St.... [MORE]





Planning and Zoning
Community Center