Police Department


The Russell Springs Police Department is dedicated to building a strong community, by establishing partnerships with our citizens.  We are committed to exemplary service to those that we serve and we are committed to making OUR city a better place to live, work, shop, go to school and raise families. Our duty is always: to Serve and Protect, but also to take the lead in making Our city a better place to live.

Police Blotter…current public information and recent happenings in your Police Department.
Online Tips…Email us tips, comments or suggestions.


Police Chief Tim Pierce

Assistant Chief Bryan Shepard

Lieutenant Robert A. Pritchard

Patrol Officer Kyle Wilson

Sergeant Matthew P. Parrish

Patrol Officer Robert Baugh

Sergeant Lucas A. Justice

K-9 Officer Hayden Phillips

Patrol Officer Debra Necessary

Patrol Officer Jeremie S. West

Patrol Officer Bruce Blevins