Planning and Zoning Commission

The City of Russell Springs has a Planning and Zoning commission that presides over new businesses and building projects in the city limits.

The commission consists of 5 members, which are appointed by the Mayor. Each serves a 2 year term.

Vice Chairman, Lou Ann Flanagan

Board Members; Eric Bennett. Josh Robertson, Ronnie Veach, and Karen Dalton

There are 6 meetings per year for the Planning and Zoning Commission.

Zoning Administrator
Tommy Holt