Billy Grider Stage on Main Street

The “Billy Grider Stage” is a venue that offers many avenues for entertainment. It is available for karaoke, gospel singings, birthday parties, and much more! Give us a call at City Hall to reserve it today! 270/866-3981

 

Calendar is loading...
- Available
 
- Booked
 
- Pending
All Bookings
March, 2021
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Thu, March 4, 2021
04
Fri, March 5, 2021
05
Sat, March 6, 2021
06
Sun, March 7, 2021
07
Mon, March 8, 2021
08
Tue, March 9, 2021
09
Wed, March 10, 2021
10
Thu, March 11, 2021
11
Fri, March 12, 2021
12
Sat, March 13, 2021
13
Sun, March 14, 2021
14
Mon, March 15, 2021
15
Tue, March 16, 2021
16
Wed, March 17, 2021
17
Thu, March 18, 2021
18
Fri, March 19, 2021
19
Sat, March 20, 2021
20
Sun, March 21, 2021
21
Mon, March 22, 2021
22
Tue, March 23, 2021
23
Wed, March 24, 2021
24
Thu, March 25, 2021
25
Fri, March 26, 2021
26
Sat, March 27, 2021
27
Sun, March 28, 2021
28
Mon, March 29, 2021
29
Tue, March 30, 2021
30
Wed, March 31, 2021
31
Thu, April 1, 2021
01
Fri, April 2, 2021
02
Sat, April 3, 2021
03