Bookings

Community Center
August, 2021
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Thu, August 5, 2021
05
Fri, August 6, 2021
06
Sat, August 7, 2021
07
Allie Godby
Sun, August 8, 2021
08
Mon, August 9, 2021
09
Tue, August 10, 2021
10
Wed, August 11, 2021
11
Thu, August 12, 2021
12
Fri, August 13, 2021
13
Sat, August 14, 2021
14
Sun, August 15, 2021
15
Mon, August 16, 2021
16
Tue, August 17, 2021
17
Wed, August 18, 2021
18
Thu, August 19, 2021
19
Hope Cafe Hollie Miller
Fri, August 20, 2021
20
Karen Kemplin
Sat, August 21, 2021
21
Tanisha Bell
Sun, August 22, 2021
22
Mon, August 23, 2021
23
Tue, August 24, 2021
24
Wed, August 25, 2021
25
Thu, August 26, 2021
26
Tammy McGowan
Fri, August 27, 2021
27
Katlyn Raynes
Sat, August 28, 2021
28
Jennifer Hardin
Sun, August 29, 2021
29
Doris Berry
Mon, August 30, 2021
30
Debra Flanagan
Tue, August 31, 2021
31
Wed, September 1, 2021
01
Thu, September 2, 2021
02
Fri, September 3, 2021
03
Sat, September 4, 2021
04
Charles Shepherd
Shelter #1
August, 2021
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Thu, August 5, 2021
05
Fri, August 6, 2021
06
Sat, August 7, 2021
07
Sun, August 8, 2021
08
Mon, August 9, 2021
09
Tue, August 10, 2021
10
Wed, August 11, 2021
11
Thu, August 12, 2021
12
Fri, August 13, 2021
13
Sat, August 14, 2021
14
Sun, August 15, 2021
15
Mon, August 16, 2021
16
Tue, August 17, 2021
17
Wed, August 18, 2021
18
Thu, August 19, 2021
19
Fri, August 20, 2021
20
Sat, August 21, 2021
21
Beverly Hall
Sun, August 22, 2021
22
Mon, August 23, 2021
23
Tue, August 24, 2021
24
Wed, August 25, 2021
25
Thu, August 26, 2021
26
Fri, August 27, 2021
27
Sat, August 28, 2021
28
Sun, August 29, 2021
29
Mon, August 30, 2021
30
Tue, August 31, 2021
31
Wed, September 1, 2021
01
Thu, September 2, 2021
02
Fri, September 3, 2021
03
Sat, September 4, 2021
04
Ronald De Robles
Shelter #2
August, 2021
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Thu, August 5, 2021
05
Fri, August 6, 2021
06
Sat, August 7, 2021
07
Tom Ellis
Sun, August 8, 2021
08
Mon, August 9, 2021
09
Tue, August 10, 2021
10
Wed, August 11, 2021
11
Thu, August 12, 2021
12
Fri, August 13, 2021
13
Sat, August 14, 2021
14
Sun, August 15, 2021
15
Mon, August 16, 2021
16
Tue, August 17, 2021
17
Wed, August 18, 2021
18
Thu, August 19, 2021
19
Fri, August 20, 2021
20
Sat, August 21, 2021
21
Billy Andrew
Sun, August 22, 2021
22
Mon, August 23, 2021
23
Tue, August 24, 2021
24
Wed, August 25, 2021
25
Thu, August 26, 2021
26
Fri, August 27, 2021
27
Sat, August 28, 2021
28
City of Russell Springs Chris Ramsey
Sun, August 29, 2021
29
Mon, August 30, 2021
30
Tue, August 31, 2021
31
Wed, September 1, 2021
01
Thu, September 2, 2021
02
Fri, September 3, 2021
03
Sat, September 4, 2021
04
Glen McQueary
Shelter #3 Stage @ Park
August, 2021
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Thu, August 5, 2021
05
Fri, August 6, 2021
06
Sat, August 7, 2021
07
Tom Ellis
Sun, August 8, 2021
08
Mon, August 9, 2021
09
Tue, August 10, 2021
10
Wed, August 11, 2021
11
Thu, August 12, 2021
12
Fri, August 13, 2021
13
Sat, August 14, 2021
14
Sun, August 15, 2021
15
Mon, August 16, 2021
16
Tue, August 17, 2021
17
Wed, August 18, 2021
18
Thu, August 19, 2021
19
Fri, August 20, 2021
20
Sat, August 21, 2021
21
Billy Andrew
Sun, August 22, 2021
22
Mon, August 23, 2021
23
Tue, August 24, 2021
24
Wed, August 25, 2021
25
Thu, August 26, 2021
26
Fri, August 27, 2021
27
Sat, August 28, 2021
28
City of RS Chris Ramsey
Sun, August 29, 2021
29
Mon, August 30, 2021
30
Tue, August 31, 2021
31
Wed, September 1, 2021
01
Thu, September 2, 2021
02
Fri, September 3, 2021
03
Sat, September 4, 2021
04
Judy Bayne
Swimming Pool
August, 2021
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Thu, August 5, 2021
05
Fri, August 6, 2021
06
Sat, August 7, 2021
07
Sun, August 8, 2021
08
Mon, August 9, 2021
09
Tue, August 10, 2021
10
Wed, August 11, 2021
11
Thu, August 12, 2021
12
Fri, August 13, 2021
13
Sat, August 14, 2021
14
Sun, August 15, 2021
15
Mon, August 16, 2021
16
Tue, August 17, 2021
17
Wed, August 18, 2021
18
Thu, August 19, 2021
19
Fri, August 20, 2021
20
Sat, August 21, 2021
21
Sun, August 22, 2021
22
Mon, August 23, 2021
23
Tue, August 24, 2021
24
Wed, August 25, 2021
25
Thu, August 26, 2021
26
Fri, August 27, 2021
27
Sat, August 28, 2021
28
Sun, August 29, 2021
29
Mon, August 30, 2021
30
Tue, August 31, 2021
31
Wed, September 1, 2021
01
Thu, September 2, 2021
02
Fri, September 3, 2021
03
Sat, September 4, 2021
04
Billy Grider Stage @ Main St.
August, 2021
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Thu, August 5, 2021
05
Fri, August 6, 2021
06
Sat, August 7, 2021
07
Sun, August 8, 2021
08
Mon, August 9, 2021
09
Tue, August 10, 2021
10
Wed, August 11, 2021
11
Thu, August 12, 2021
12
Fri, August 13, 2021
13
Sat, August 14, 2021
14
Sun, August 15, 2021
15
Mon, August 16, 2021
16
Tue, August 17, 2021
17
Wed, August 18, 2021
18
Thu, August 19, 2021
19
Fri, August 20, 2021
20
Sat, August 21, 2021
21
Sun, August 22, 2021
22
Mon, August 23, 2021
23
Tue, August 24, 2021
24
Wed, August 25, 2021
25
Thu, August 26, 2021
26
Fri, August 27, 2021
27
Sat, August 28, 2021
28
Sun, August 29, 2021
29
Mon, August 30, 2021
30
Tue, August 31, 2021
31
Wed, September 1, 2021
01
Thu, September 2, 2021
02
Fri, September 3, 2021
03
Sat, September 4, 2021
04