Cemetery Board

The Russell Springs City Cemetery Board consist of 3 members with one member being an employee of the City of Russell Springs and the other 2 being residents who reside with in the incorporated limits. The board will meet the 2nd Tuesday of January, April, July, and October @ 4:30 p.m. at City Hall.

Board Members

Joyce Holt

Kathy Johnson

Brian Stephens