Code Enforcement Board

The Code Enforcement Board is comprised of 3 members who reside with-in the incorporated limits of Russell Springs. The board meets quarterly on the 2nd Tuesday of February, May, August and November at 4:00 p.m. in the Council Room at Russell Springs City Hall.

Members of the Board

Leah Anderson

Vicki Shivel

Josh Carey