Community Center

The City Of Russell Springs has a Community Center building, located on Main Street across from City Hall that is available to rent for your next meeting, party or function. The building has a capacity rating of 100 persons and comes with tables, chairs, a kitchenette area and restrooms. There is ample parking and access from behind the building.

Call the City Municipal Center @ (270) 866- 3981 to reserve this space for your next gathering.

Rent is as follows;

$30 per day Monday through Thursdays,
$50 per day on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays,
$10 Key deposit applicable to all rentals.

There is a form to fill out to reserve the space and payment for rent is due in advance to reserve the space. You can download the reservation form HERE, however you have to come to the Municipal Center in person to reserve the date for your function at the Community Center space and pay the deposit.

Renter is responsible to clean up after themselves.

Let us know if you would like to place your event on the community calendar, found on this website’s home page.

Calendar is loading...
- Available
 
- Booked
 
- Pending

All Bookings
September, 2022
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Sat, September 24, 2022
24
Carrie Budzisz
Sun, September 25, 2022
25
Amanda Passmore
Mon, September 26, 2022
26
Disabled American Veterans Chapter 51
Tue, September 27, 2022
27
Wed, September 28, 2022
28
Thu, September 29, 2022
29
Mike Howell
Fri, September 30, 2022
30
McKaylee Bernard
Sat, October 1, 2022
01
McKaylee Bernard
Sun, October 2, 2022
02
Tabby Jones
Mon, October 3, 2022
03
Billy Andrew
Tue, October 4, 2022
04
Wed, October 5, 2022
05
Thu, October 6, 2022
06
Mike Howell
Fri, October 7, 2022
07
Karen Kemplin
Sat, October 8, 2022
08
Sarah Passmore
Sun, October 9, 2022
09
Mon, October 10, 2022
10
Tue, October 11, 2022
11
Wed, October 12, 2022
12
Thu, October 13, 2022
13
Mike Howell
Fri, October 14, 2022
14
Sat, October 15, 2022
15
Nancy Holmes
Sun, October 16, 2022
16
Abigail Bunch
Mon, October 17, 2022
17
Karen Kemplin
Tue, October 18, 2022
18
Wed, October 19, 2022
19
Thu, October 20, 2022
20
hollie miller
Fri, October 21, 2022
21
Glen Whitis
Sat, October 22, 2022
22
Raymond Brown
Sun, October 23, 2022
23
Hope from DeHart's office
Mon, October 24, 2022
24
Disabled American Veterans Chapter 51