Community Center

The City Of Russell Springs has a Community Center building, located on Main Street across from City Hall that is available to rent for your next meeting, party or function. The building has a capacity rating of 100 persons and comes with tables, chairs, a kitchenette area and restrooms. There is ample parking and access from behind the building.

Call the City Municipal Center @ (270) 866- 3981 to reserve this space for your next gathering.

Rent is as follows;

$30 per day Monday through Thursdays,
$50 per day on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays,
$10 Key deposit applicable to all rentals.

There is a form to fill out to reserve the space and payment for rent is due in advance to reserve the space. You can download the reservation form HERE, however you have to come to the Municipal Center in person to reserve the date for your function at the Community Center space and pay the deposit.

Renter is responsible to clean up after themselves.

Let us know if you would like to place your event on the community calendar, found on this website’s home page.

Calendar is loading...
- Available
 
- Booked
 
- Booked

All Bookings
March, 2024
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Sat, March 2, 2024
02
Michaela Santee
Sun, March 3, 2024
03
Laura Fields
Mon, March 4, 2024
04
Ol Boys Toys Car Club Ol Boys Toys Car Club
Tue, March 5, 2024
05
Wed, March 6, 2024
06
Thu, March 7, 2024
07
Fri, March 8, 2024
08
Sat, March 9, 2024
09
Lisa Flatt
Sun, March 10, 2024
10
Courtney Miller
Mon, March 11, 2024
11
Tue, March 12, 2024
12
Wed, March 13, 2024
13
Heather Hodge
Thu, March 14, 2024
14
Fri, March 15, 2024
15
Glen Whitis
Sat, March 16, 2024
16
Kristi Stearns
Sun, March 17, 2024
17
June Simpson
Mon, March 18, 2024
18
Karen Kemplin
Tue, March 19, 2024
19
Wed, March 20, 2024
20
Thu, March 21, 2024
21
Fri, March 22, 2024
22
Karen Kemplin
Sat, March 23, 2024
23
Karen Kemplin
Sun, March 24, 2024
24
Karen Kemplin
Mon, March 25, 2024
25
Nathan Davis
Tue, March 26, 2024
26
Wed, March 27, 2024
27
Thu, March 28, 2024
28
Fri, March 29, 2024
29
Sat, March 30, 2024
30
Katie Roberts
Sun, March 31, 2024
31
Brenda Higginbotham
Mon, April 1, 2024
01
Ol Boys Toys Car Club Ol Boys Toys Car Club