Community Center

The City Of Russell Springs has a Community Center building, located on Main Street across from City Hall that is available to rent for your next meeting, party or function. The building has a capacity rating of 100 persons and comes with tables, chairs, a kitchenette area and restrooms. There is ample parking and access from behind the building.

Call the City Municipal Center @ (270) 866- 3981 to reserve this space for your next gathering.

Rent is as follows;

$30 per day Monday through Thursdays,
$50 per day on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays,
$10 Key deposit applicable to all rentals.

There is a form to fill out to reserve the space and payment for rent is due in advance to reserve the space. You can download the reservation form HERE, however you have to come to the Municipal Center in person to reserve the date for your function at the Community Center space and pay the deposit.

Renter is responsible to clean up after themselves.

Let us know if you would like to place your event on the community calendar, found on this website’s home page.

Calendar is loading...
- Available
 
- Booked
 
- Booked

All Bookings
June, 2024
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Sat, June 15, 2024
15
Maria Paxtian
Sun, June 16, 2024
16
Maria Paxtian
Mon, June 17, 2024
17
Karen Kemplin
Tue, June 18, 2024
18
Wed, June 19, 2024
19
Thu, June 20, 2024
20
Fri, June 21, 2024
21
Glen Whitis
Sat, June 22, 2024
22
Sun, June 23, 2024
23
Mon, June 24, 2024
24
Tue, June 25, 2024
25
homemakers melanie eubank
Wed, June 26, 2024
26
Thu, June 27, 2024
27
Fri, June 28, 2024
28
Sat, June 29, 2024
29
Rocio delgado
Sun, June 30, 2024
30
Rocio delgado
Mon, July 1, 2024
01
Ol Boys Toys Car Club Ol Boys Toys Car Club
Tue, July 2, 2024
02
Wed, July 3, 2024
03
Thu, July 4, 2024
04
Fri, July 5, 2024
05
City of Russell Springs
Sat, July 6, 2024
06
City of Russell Springs
Sun, July 7, 2024
07
savanah McGowan
Mon, July 8, 2024
08
Tue, July 9, 2024
09
Wed, July 10, 2024
10
Thu, July 11, 2024
11
Fri, July 12, 2024
12
Sara Scholl
Sat, July 13, 2024
13
Sara Scholl
Sun, July 14, 2024
14
Ashley Passmore
Mon, July 15, 2024
15
Karen Kemplin