Community Center

The City Of Russell Springs has a Community Center building, located on Main Street across from City Hall that is available to rent for your next meeting, party or function. The building has a capacity rating of 100 persons and comes with tables, chairs, a kitchenette area and restrooms. There is ample parking and access from behind the building.

Call the City Municipal Center @ (270) 866- 3981 to reserve this space for your next gathering.

Rent is as follows;

$30 per day Monday through Thursdays,
$50 per day on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays,
$10 Key deposit applicable to all rentals.

There is a form to fill out to reserve the space and payment for rent is due in advance to reserve the space. You can download the reservation form HERE, however you have to come to the Municipal Center in person to reserve the date for your function at the Community Center space and pay the deposit.

Renter is responsible to clean up after themselves.

Let us know if you would like to place your event on the community calendar, found on this website’s home page.

Calendar is loading...
- Available
 
- Booked
 
- Pending

All Bookings
October, 2021
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Fri, October 22, 2021
22
Haley Elliott
Sat, October 23, 2021
23
Catherine Greene
Sun, October 24, 2021
24
Katie Jones
Mon, October 25, 2021
25
Debra Flanagan
Tue, October 26, 2021
26
Wed, October 27, 2021
27
Thu, October 28, 2021
28
Fri, October 29, 2021
29
Chris Ramsey
Sat, October 30, 2021
30
Chris Ramsey
Sun, October 31, 2021
31
Mon, November 1, 2021
01
Ol' Boys Car Club Billy Andrew
Tue, November 2, 2021
02
Wed, November 3, 2021
03
Thu, November 4, 2021
04
Fri, November 5, 2021
05
Keshia Gosser
Sat, November 6, 2021
06
Katherine Williams
Sun, November 7, 2021
07
Hope Wallace
Mon, November 8, 2021
08
Tue, November 9, 2021
09
Wed, November 10, 2021
10
Thu, November 11, 2021
11
Fri, November 12, 2021
12
Karen Kemplin
Sat, November 13, 2021
13
Sharon Mondie & Sheila Cane
Sun, November 14, 2021
14
Sherry Roberts
Mon, November 15, 2021
15
Karen Kemplin
Tue, November 16, 2021
16
Sherry Redmon
Wed, November 17, 2021
17
Thu, November 18, 2021
18
Hope Cafe Hollie Miller
Fri, November 19, 2021
19
Kimberly owens
Sat, November 20, 2021
20
Haylie Bell
Sun, November 21, 2021
21
Travis Brown